Select Page
Scaredy Squirrel In a Nutshell Book #1 – Graphic

The time is now for this anxious little guy: Scaredy Squirrel is back with a brand-new graphic novel series! He’s funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly.

Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And a certain fluffy bunny who likes to pop up! But things don’t always go as planned, even for a super-prepared squirrel. When he has to venture out of his tree and onto the ground, Scaredy panics and plays dead . . . but maybe the fluffy bunny’s not so scary after all?

In a nutshell, Scaredy might just make a new friend, if he is brave enough . . .

$16.99

Only 3 left in stock

Only 3 left in stock

Add to Gift Registry

Additional information

Weight 0.0000000 kg
Dimensions 0.0000000 × 0.0000000 × 0.0000000 cm

Add a product

Select a product Quantity